Skip Navigation
X

During this time while we are working remotely, our staff members remain ready to serve you. Please see the following Quick Contact guide:


Admissions Director

Michelle Roberts

  • Manages Inquiries about CCS
  • Schedule Tours
  • Guides families through the enrollment/re-enrollment process

Contact: mroberts@clarksvillechristianschool.org


School Principal

Stephanie Travis

  • Supervises faculty and staff
  • Oversees virtual learning for upper school
  • Supports communication between faculty, parents and students

Contact: stravis@clarksvillechristianschool.org


Elementary Principal

Kristin Dickerson

  • Supervises faculty and staff for Lower School
  • Oversees virtual learning for Lower School
  • Supports communication between faculty, parents, and students for Lower School

Contact: kdickerson@clarksvillechristianschool.org


Technology 

Matthew Johnson

  • Provides Technical Support
  • Google Account Manager

Contact: mjohnson@clarksvillechristianschool.org


Business Manager

Georgie Stimson

  • Tuition Management
  • Accounts Payable & Receivable

Contact: gstimson@clarksvillechristianschool.org


General Information or Questions

Diane Neely

Contact: dneely@clarksvillechristianschool.org

CLARKSVILLE CHRISTIAN SCHOOL

ADDRESS

505 TN-76
Clarksville, TN 37043

CONTACTS

931.647.8180
F 888.741.0953

Apply Now